Twinsfest 2014 Extras

In addition to doing formal tours of Twinsfest 2014 like I showed you in the last entry, I also did a couple other videos I thought you might want to check out. The first is a three-day vlog I filmed throughout my time at Twinsfest:

And the second is a video of two interviews I did on the second day of Twinsfest with my friend Jonathan and a fan of the blog, Nate, who arranged for us to meet up interestingly enough via Instagram comment. I apologize for the video in this one not filling up the entire window. I don’t know why that happened:

Also at Twinsfest I got to talk to Dave St. Peter, President of the Twins, which ultimately ended with me being able to interview him via phone, which will be my next entry after this one. After that, I should maybe get back to normal offseason entries before the season starts. Thank you for those who have stuck with me throughout me having school and being generally busy these past few weeks.

2 comments

  1. lifeofasnagger

    Hey! It’s Nate from the interview video! I noticed you haven’t been posting much. Did you quit blogging? I really hope not. I love reading your blog.

    • Mateo Fischer

      Nate- No. I haven’t. Nor do I see myself doing so for the foreseeable future. That said, I see no definite end to my unscheduled hiatus. THAT said, I do currently have a folder in my computer labeled “Comeback Video Footage,” if that means anything to you.

Hello, observers of baseball. Let me know what you though of the entry no matter what you thought of it. Additonally, let me know if you'd like to see me do anything in specific or what I'm doing right or wrong when I do write entries.